Florida Drug and Alcohol Course – Just $22.00

Take advantage of this great low course price being offered through Driver License School.com. Please note that in addition to the course price, payment of a separate service fee and state assessment fee is required. These fees are shown at registration.

Since we are a high volume traffic safety course provider, we can offer this course at an unusually low rate. However, we will drop our total price even further if you find a total price that's cheaper than ours. We also offer a money back guarantee. See below for details.

Florida first time driver leaning out of car window

"My online drug and alcohol course didn't cost a fortune thanks to your excellent website."

– Tamara D., St. Petersburg

Low Price Policy

We offer a low price policy to make sure our customers are getting the best deal they possibly can. Here's how it works.

If you find a Florida drug and alcohol course offered at a lower total price than ours (course price plus all applicable fees), we will beat that total price by 5%. The competitor's course must be a Florida drug and alcohol course approved by the Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles.

This low price policy applies all the way up to certificate issuance. If you find a lower price after a certificate has been issued to you, the discount will not be applied. This policy applies only to customers who register through Driver License School.com, not through one of our online affiliates.

To take advantage of our low price policy, call Driver License School.com at 1-800-222-9199 any time Monday through Friday between the hours of 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM EST.

We reserve the right not to honor competitor prices with restrictions or offers based upon typographical errors, mail-in rebates, free courses, prices "bundled" with other services, or prices specifically prohibited by law. Competitor price verification shall be based upon our examination of written offers (postcards, flyers, etc.) or offers advertised on the Internet. We reserve the right to change the terms of this policy without notice.

Money Back Guarantee

In addition to our low price policy, we also offer a money back guarantee on our Florida drug and alcohol course.

To request a refund, you must contact customer support at 1-800-222-9199 between 9:00 AM and 5:00 PM EST Monday through Friday, excluding holidays. Refund requests must be made within 90 days from the date of registration. If you successfully complete the course or are disqualified from the course for identity validation failure, you will not be eligible for a refund.

That's it! To get started on your Florida drug and alcohol course right now, click on the "Go" button below.