Happy teen holding Florida learners license

Florida Drug and Alcohol Course  -

$22.00
  • Required drug & alcohol course for Florida first time drivers (§322.095, F.S.)

Florida Learners License Test  -

$24.95
  • Take your road rules and road signs test online!
Driver Training Associates, Inc. BBB Business Review

Drug and Alcohol Course for Florida Teens

Are you ready to start driving? Then sign up for the Florida drug and alcohol course that's fast, easy and fun – the START course!

Florida teen practicing to get her first driver license

"Getting my Florida learner's license wasn't easy, but your course was a great way to prepare for it. Thanks DriverLicenseSchool.com!"

– Jenna M., Winter Park

Better than sitting in a classroom for four hours or getting stuck in a course that's ALL reading, the START course has videos, animations, colorful graphics, and it's 100% online.

The START course is a DMV approved drug and alcohol course that all Florida first time drivers must complete unless they have been licensed in another state (§322.095, Florida Statutes).

Click "Go" to sign up for the Florida drug and alcohol course.

Online Florida Learners License Test

Why wait in line at the driver license office when you can take your Florida learners license test online with DriverLicenseSchool.com?

Florida high school student taking her learners license test online

"Taking the learners license test online was much better than waiting in a long line at the DMV."

– Dana C., Inverness

Many soon to be drivers get nervous at the driver license office and fail the road signs and road rules exam. It's much easier to take the exam in a relaxed atmosphere, such as your home, where you will be more comfortable and have fewer distractions.

After you have thoroughly studied the Florida Driver's Handbook on our website, take your learners license test online with us.

Click "Go" to sign up for the Florida learners license test.

1-800-222-9199